Valentina Cabrera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • psicologist
  • degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I have 28 years old. I'm a psycologist and I've started an specialitation in therapy using the art as mean to achive health. In my free time I do aerial skills as a hobbie. The two thins that fill me are work with people and help them, or try at list. I love to meet new people, diferent Cultures as mine, and know new places as well, the nature and outdoor activities. I see my self as a funny, friendly, and confidence, person. I don´t like to have trouble with anywone, and I try to have the things as clear as possible. I enjoy the art in all the possible forms,as cinematography, performing arts, plastic art, literature, and music, for example.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m interesed in get to know diferent cultures and diverse people too. An other reason is because I love to travel. I olso undestand the give-and-take or barter as a way to have interchanges outside the traditional sistem, that works exclusively through money. I belive in posibility of more copperative ways to interchange, considerating other things, not necessarilly material, as worth things.

Interests

Artes teatro cine música literatura caminatas naturaleza comida

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of kind of music, specially rock and alternative music. I like southamericans writters like Galeano, Borges, Fontanarosa, and Gabriel García Markes. I olso love the stories of Allan Poe, Agatha Christie, and Ray Bradbury.
I like the author cinema like David Lych, Quentin Tarantino, Woody Allen, Lars von Trier, or Wes Anderson, for example.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leave my old job to get out and meet new places and get new expereinces

Teach, Learn, Share

aereals skills, argentinian tipical food, spanish languaje, and another things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile. It’s free!