Valentin GUICHARD's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Piano teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi,

I'm an open minded guy, easygoing and curious.
I'm musician, and piano teacher.

After an amazing trip in South-east Asia 2 years ago, and an excellent one in New Zealand and Australia last year, I'm coming back in Australia.

Unfortunately "Not accepting guests" at this time cause I'm travelling...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like to meet different and local people and discover the way of life of a country, learn good tricks to visit a place...and having fun with new friends of course !

Interests

Music of course, share a drink with frineds, learning new things, having a sit somewhere and look the landscape for hours, taking pictures, walking, dancing, skiing, diving…
A lot of interest so that's hard to make a full list.

  • diy
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • skiing
  • teaching

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach piano and music theory with pleasure.
I can help in learning French or Italian

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like cooking, I also really like DIY so if you need any help...
I'm open to share many things, to help or enjoy good time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Burkina Faso, Croatia, England, Indonesia, Italy, Mali, Myanmar, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentin’s full profile. It’s free!