Valentin Worms's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Student in a business school - Dreamer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
Currently student in Columbia University in NYC for an exchange, i like to travel, meet other People, discover new cultures and ways of lives.
I like to learn about others and believe that nearly nothing is impossible so i like to allow my dreams become reality.

I am very easygoing, i like to listen people and listen music. I like to cook and share meals, to make party, to play cards, to hike, to swin, to be lost in cities that i don't know and much more.

Even if i host in the past, i could not do it in this period in my very small room in NY. Next time ! ;)

PHILOSOPHY : Discover the world, enjoy life , smile, take pleasure, laugh, life is too short to be lived with too much serious

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I experienced both as a host and as a guest, in France but as well in Israel.
I hosted as much as i was able to do during my internship in Corsica for a summer.

Interests

Rock climbing, hiking, new adventures, extreme sports, philosophic discussions, debates, business, partying, travelling, meeting new people, cultural differences, books, unusual stories, just your life :)

Fond of beautiful landscapes. Party lover. Like to do unusual thing.
Wanna move tomorrow to hike for days ? Call me ! Willing to see the sunrise in an amazing place at 6 am ? I am in !

Music, Movies, and Books

Various kind of music from pop to film music (Hans Zimmer, Yann Tiersen) to electro music and reggae. Let me discover what your like to hear !
Curious about everything so i read very diverse books about either how to be better in entrepreneurship, t learn about people, about travels or just fiction books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Met exceptional people :o
I travelled for a month in a tour of France thanks to people by hitch hikking and Couchsurfing
I did a Tour of Europe
I swan in a former Volcan under the stars.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook french food.
I learn some stuffs about entrepreneurship, i can teach you some card games.

We can share :
- Our stories
- A beer (or red wine, or both haha! )
- Hiking together
- Meal
..... Something else ?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Unfortunately, i am not able to host in New-York. But if you come here just tell me to meet !
If you come to France, feel free to contact me !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Slovenia, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentin’s full profile.

My Groups