Valentyn Stoliarchuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentyn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German, Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kyiv, Kyiv city, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, everyone! 😉
My name is Valentyn, 23 years old, PhD student in International Affairs.
I like travelling all around the world, inspired by music and nature. I like to learn new facts about different cultures, languages and meet new people! I am an open-mind and happy person, like to make new friends and love animals a lot.
Vaccinated 💪🏻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because, I like travelling and communicate with people😌

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • business
  • study
  • startups
  • ideas

Teach, Learn, Share

I can try to help you in learning Ukrainian and Russian languages. Also share my knowledge about the city. Actually, I can help you to create your own startup.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share interesting stories from my own life, to tell about Ukraine and treat something delicious.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Denmark, England, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentyn’s full profile.