Valentina Valeriani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • I did several jobs: swimming instructor, waiter, private ...
  • I have a first class degree in international political sc...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I like to make adventures. Every trip is a surprise...

ABOUT ME

I'm curious and like travelling and discover things in the place I visit that are not written in guides...
that's why i have a lot of friens everywhere.
I both like to go out and party until morning and wathing good movies at home..going to bed early.

PHILOSOPHY

live and let live...Don't ever make to someone something that you don't want to be done to you!I like to be relaxed and feel positive vibration around me, that's why I choose to stay just with a few selected people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to expand the CS2 connection in my village and know people from all over the world. I also like to help people to save money and make a different special kind of trip.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Never made couchserfing before...and I can't wait!

Interests

I like music, theatre, cinema, make sport, reading and stand in the nature.

  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Siddharta of Herman Hesse, Milan Kundera, Quentit Tarantino, Coen Brothers, rock, jazz music, ethnic and tradictional music, pop, disco music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Autostop in Maroc, living one year and a half in a camper going tripping by Italy...and much more

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like that people understand that we don't need to much things to live and to be happy because all we need we have it inside ourselves. I would like to learn to be more calm and quiet.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Morocco, Portugal, Togo

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile. It’s free!