Valeria Yakimovich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • Pope John Paul II State School of Higher Education in Bia...
  • From Minsk, Minsk Region, Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Valeria. I am from Belarus.
I'm studying in Poland at the Faculty of Tourism and Recreation. Tourism is not my only hobby, I also love singing. Now I'm singing in the church choir. My favorite activity is dancing. I could even say my life! I have been dancing since childhood so I know a lot of dance styles: social, classical, modern, historical, folk and ballroom dance. I have been teaching dance for several years and in May'16 I finished the fitness instructor courses. As a child, I wanted to learn how to use photoshop program and now it is also my skill. In my leisure time I am posing for photos.
Wherever I am, I am looking for an opportunity to show my talents and learn something new.

Interests

Singing, dancing (social, classical, ballroom, folk and modern), Photoshop design, zumba, skiing, windsurfing, travelling, reading books (different kinds), needlework.

  • books
  • singing
  • design
  • dancing
  • fitness
  • pilates
  • instructor
  • zumba
  • reading
  • traveling
  • windsurfing
  • skiing
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I like classical and social-dance music

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, France, Germany, Greece, Iran, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!