Valeria Carrion's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Interior Design Student
  • Undergraduate
  • From Puebla, Puebla, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 23 years old, moved from Mexico to California, USA to pursue a career in Interior Design. I am now starting a new adventure studying abroad in the UK for the next 6 months.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to try couch surfing because I discovered how fun and rewarding it is to connect with foreign people and become a tour guide of your own city after hosting some friends from Argentina, Colombia and Mexico.

Interests

I'm passionate about design and architecture. I love traveling; meeting new people, being amazed by unknown places and cultures is something I treasure. I also love food, I eat almost everything and I'm willing to try new things. Oh, I love dogs too! They just make me instantly happy.

  • dogs
  • architecture
  • design
  • interior design
  • dining
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving! Nothing has compared to that free falling feeling ever since.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!