Valeria Cortez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Digital Marketing
  • Digital Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 25 year old animation and digital arts/digital marketing graduate from Mexico City.I moved to France 3 years ago and I live in the small city Cognac.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to know countries from a closer perspective. I am interested in the culture, the food, the music, and I think it is only through people that you can really get to experience this. Couchsurfing makes meeting people abroad easier.

Interests

I like doing outdoor activities like running, cycling, climbing, trekking, slack lining, yoga...In my spare time I enjoy reading (novels and short stories mostly) ,going to museums (I like contemporary art and vanguardism) ,cooking (yes.cooking) ,and learning software stuff online. I'm also a pet lover.

  • pets
  • arts
  • interior design
  • contemporary art
  • cooking
  • wine
  • yoga
  • running
  • walking
  • reading
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • animation
  • history
  • software
  • trekking
  • digital media
  • analytics
  • digital marketing

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a fan of rock latin music.My absolute favorites are Los Fabulosos Cadillacs. I also enjoy listening to almost anything. I am very open minded in music and comfortable with most genres. Except techno. I do not understand techno.
I have no such thing as a favorite movie.
I have no such thing as favorite book but my favorite writer is Charles Bukowski.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got down from the Tibet at 5,000 meters of altitude by helicopter once and it was awesome.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile.