Valeria Erashova

Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German, Serbian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • "Studies in European societies" MA student
  • From Saint-Petersburg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Hey, I`m a really cheerful person, keen on travelling and meeting new people)


I am 21 years old, from Saint Petersburg, Russia. Because of the place where I was born, I was raised as a person, who really likes art. Also I am really cheerful and like to communicate with others, no matter from where they are :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I`ve already tried couchsurfing as a great platform for finding locals who can show you their city. It was awesome: Budapest, Wiena and even in a small city in Montenegro, where I didn`t think I can find anyone.


I love learning foreign languages and explore other cultures, everything connected with art (music, poetry and so on), travelling, taking part in creative projects

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups