Valeria Fursenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile.


  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Odesa, Odesa Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys,

I am from the beautiful Ukrainian city of Odessa.
Since there is a war in my country, I now live in the Netherlands in a small town near Amsterdam.

I enjoy travelling, discovering new cultures, meeting new wonderful and inspiring people. I have a big dream to see the whole world😋

I spent a lot of time in Germany when I was a student, so I love this country very much and I can speak German.

You can also write me in insta @valeriafrsn

Die Welt ist ein Buch. Wer nie reist, sieht nur eine Seite davon.
The world is a book, and those who do not travel, read only a page.
Augustine, St

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet fun new people and see some of the normal less touristy places. Travelling has made me grew as an individual and I can't express in words how magical I think it is learning and meeting people from the world.


  • books
  • music
  • racquetball
  • travel
  • films
  • party
  • series
  • new experiences
  • languages and cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to list, I am into all kinds of music as long as it has a good beat and meaning to it.
I like almost all Marvel movies:)

Teach, Learn, Share

I like cultural exchange and making tandem friendships.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to stay in return anytime, I live in Odessa, in the city by the black sea, great place to relax in the summer.I can share experiences, adventures and hopefully lots of fun!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile.

My Groups