Valeriia Lezhneva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeriia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • M.A. Intercultural Communication and European Studies
  • From Perm, Perm Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey 😊

My name is Lera, I grew up in Russia, but since 2019 living and studying Master in Fulda, Germany.

I'm fond of traveling, exploring new places, meeting new people and making friends.

Currently I'm fluently speaking English and German, and I'm also actively studying Italian.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe that relationship with people is one of the most beautiful and important parts of our life. And since I'm traveling a lot and luckily studying intercultural relations, couchsurfing is the best and easiest way to get to know people abroad.

Interests

At the moment I'm focused on searching for a business idea and developing my insta channel about studying abroad. I'm open to new activities, so I'm challenging myself and trying new sports from time to time.

  • make up
  • traveling
  • camping
  • business
  • sport
  • dance
  • marketing
  • languages and cultures
  • riding bike

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to electronic music: deep, chill techno house, a bit of rap, jazz and pop music.
Books: recently more psychology and self-development literature
Movies: comedy, sci-fiction

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Alps.

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak fluently 3 languages, I could provide any help in learning russian, English or German. Besides that, I'm currently studying marketing and social media marketing, which could be cool to share ideas in.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could bring something cool from Germany and help with anything during my stay.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeriia’s full profile.