Valerie Morgan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valerie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 108 references 81 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Polish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Zvyozdny gorodok, Moscow Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺
Hi there! My name is Valeria, I was born in Moscow. Now I live in a wonderful and peaceful neighbourhood with my grandparents, so unfortunately I can’t host :(. From time to time, I'm ready to die because of the boredom seating alone in my apartments... 😢 Yes, I'm dependent on the society and would have kicked the bucket in a desert island 🌴 on the very same day. So, I'd love to meet new people and offer them a roof over their's heads during the trip. Besides, I'm looking forward to have practice in English/French/Spanish/Japanese/Polish 🇬🇧🇫🇷🇪🇸🇯🇵🇵🇱. If you doubt wether my words are true, you can contact me in
1. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005767573109
2. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/valerie.morgun/
3. VK: https://vk.com/light_spirit
4. WhatsApp: https://wa.me/79164968257
5. My art website http://valeriemorgun.tilda.ws

Just, ladies and gentlemen, would you kindly mention the purpose why you're disturbing me. Otherwise it's difficult to understand the reason of a "👋" message or a friend request.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's an easy way to get acquainted with many people all over the world and have a good practice of languages ♥️

Interests

Traveling, arts, learning languages, literature, sports, animals, embroidering,

  • animals
  • arts
  • literature
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like everything what me encanta 🤷‍♀️ from classics to reggaetones , The ugly truth, Pride and prejudice

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I tried a black (the most difficult) route on the 4th day of skiing in Alps. (Was my first time learning how to stand on this long sticks. And it doesn't matter that I'm from snowy Russia)

Teach, Learn, Share

Believe me you can learn a lot of things from me ahahaha 😏😇

What I Can Share with Hosts

The history of Russia, Russian literature and arts if you are interested in my native country, in general, I can teach whatever you want :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Luxembourg, Moldova, Monaco, Poland, Qatar, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Japan, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Valerie’s full profile.