Valeria Scuderi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Studentessa
  • Laurea magistrale- Giurisprudenza
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am a curious, friendly and open-minded person. I love travelling, discovering new places and cultures and learning languages. I believe I am a people person and I do like making new friends from all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since I'm truly proud to be sicilian and I love my hometown I am keen to give people a warm and cosy place where to stay. I also would like to show you some amazing places that you must visit if you'd like to experience the southern Italy and deeply enjoy my country as much as possible!

Further, I would like to be host by people that feel pleasure at meeting new friends and at welcoming them kindly!

Interests

  • italian food
  • wine tasting
  • mexican food
  • traveling
  • live music
  • law
  • english
  • friends
  • freedom
  • sea
  • tapas
  • italy
  • spain
  • sun
  • beers
  • england
  • sicily
  • nature walks
  • guacamole

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent three nights in the jungle of south Mexico staying in a Maya community. What an awesome (and a bit unconfortable) experience!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

'Different backgrounds cannot ever be a barrier between people'

What I Can Share with Hosts

Firstly you will meet warm and truly nice people for sure!

We have a cosy room for a maximum of 2 guests and a private bathroom.
We can also have an aperitif together, go around the city and do whatever you fancy!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Mexico, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!