Valeria Frolova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Traveller
  • Student
  • From Sankt Petersburg, Russia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

An island full of cheese and less rainy days.

ABOUT ME

23, female, fun and easy going (I hate those 08/15 descriptions but the best thing is always to make your own impression)
Aaand I enjoy good conversations with a few beers or a good party from time to time, meeting new people from all over the world. I like art, especially street art, tattoos, music and having a good laugh :-)

PHILOSOPHY

Yesterday is memory & tomorrow is never what it supposed to be.

Make the best of everything and hakuna matata!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just had a few experiences with couch surfing (always positive though) but would like to surf more and also some day when I am settled somewhere, somehow to give other couch surfers also the opportunity to stay with me

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

just started :-)

Interests

art, dance, all kinds of sport, (almost) all kinds of music, great food, tattoos, travelling, cheese, walks on the beach and looking for shells, listening to someone playing guitar

  • arts
  • street art
  • tattoos
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cheese
  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Jack Johnson, Nirvana, Bob Marley, Cat Empire, Hermitude, Beatles, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Journey, The Fray, Martin Jondo, Kings of Leon, Foster the people, gun'n'roses, eagles, mumford & sons & the list goes on and on and on ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

cape tribulation with a few friends- just stunning and an amazing atmosphere - camping at the beach, with beer, guitar and awesome people :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn everyday, Share everyday, Enjoy every day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Italy, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!