Valeria Renzo Anelli

Treviso, Veneto, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria Renzo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • social worker, housewife and mum
  • University graduated
  • From Treviso, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


discover and perform our duties


Renzo is 34, Valeria is 29 and Rita is one and half year old.
We live with Cimurrino (a smart dog), Magenta (a beautiful black cat) and Tarta (a very old turtle) and Olga (an Indian Runner duck).
We try to be open-hearted and broad-minded, we enjoy having guests and we are happy to meet and talk with different people, we prefer chatting to partying!
We are vegetarians, almost vegans (at home we are vegans).


Live simply, think deep, be kind.
If your thinking is noble, you will get automatically the energy to put it into practice.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hosting and sharing time, experiences, culture-tourist tips with people in our house, as we like having guests, and surfing sometimes, when we have the chance to travel!


Since we entered the Couchsurfing network we both hosted and travelled and we liked it!!


We both love travelling, looking at the world with curiosity, meeting people, smiling, reading, cohoperation (in small and big things), cultural exchanges, and last but not least eating and cooking very tasty vegan food.
We are concerned about environmental matters.
Renzo loves mountains, open green spaces or forests, the sky, stars, clouds running fast.
Valeria is fond of sewing and other crafty activities.

Music, Movies, and Books

We like european cinematography, old films and new ones too, and puppet animation, but we never manage to find the time to watch a good movie, unfortunatly...
We listen to Indian music (classic and devotional),
Anyway often the stereo is just off.
Renzo is reading slowly and his favourite books are "Tao of Physics" and the "Dhammapada".
Valeria is reading fast (when the baby allowes) and she likes classics, easy reading novels, detective stories, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We experienced Love in different fields (between us, giving birth to a lovely baby, in our families, in the nature, in our friends, in the people we met, learning from Saint's lifes, in the small things, in the big things and more and more...)

Teach, Learn, Share

- tasty vegan food
- sewing
- synergic farming
- life experiences
- informations, creativity and ideas
- good hints about not conventional Venice city tour

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, India, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria Renzo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups