Fotos de Valerie Slc

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Valerie. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, French, Korean, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Student
  • ESC Rennes
  • De Rennes, Brittany, France
  • Perfil 75% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hi, I'm Valerie !
I'm a mixed girl from both France and Madagascar so I have a strong cultural awarness. I love learning about new cultures, new languages and I also enjoy to meet new people. My passion is traveling, I've already travelled in more than 20 countries and I hope to visit much more...
I lived in Taiwan during 4 years and now I'm back to France to finish my studies.

I often post my travel adventures on Instagram !

My IG: https://www.instagram.com/_valichou

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Many friends told me about Couchsurfing that it is a great experience and that is a more affordable way to discover a country. I've never tried before so I wanna give it a try and see by myself.

Interesses

  • movies
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • adventure travel
  • food

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I hiked the 10 days "Tour du Mont Blanc" last summer and our accomodation was a tent.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can share my travel experience and tell you about the ups and downs of my adventures.

Países que Visitei

Belgium, Cambodia, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

France, Madagascar, Taiwan

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Valerie. É grátis!