Zdjęcia użytkownika Valerie Camille

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 11 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Valerie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 8 Opinia 8 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning Dutch, French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • secretary at a language school
  • BA in philosophy & sociology
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

i feel like i finally got my life together - i have my first own flat, which i now would be happy to share.

still a student at heart (philosophy/sociology), even though i'm working now.
queen over my kitchen (i make really good tiramisu and pasta!) and proud owner of a small library, a comfy bed-sofa and a lot of plants that have yet to die.
the rest of my life is filled with friends, books, endless train rides, the Rhine, daydreams about my own cat, and amaretto sours.

always a bit confused.

Zainteresowania

cats, all the books and all the tea, knitting and sewing stuff that actually fits my 1.55m, philosophy, swimming, vegetarianism/veganism, cooking and baking, languages, doing puzzles while drinking wine

  • cats
  • books
  • cooking
  • wine
  • baking
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • puzzles
  • knitting
  • swimming
  • languages
  • sociology

Muzyka, filmy i książki

i'm working my way through all the studio ghibli films, but enjoy a lot of different stuff. nowadays, i spend too much time watching 'only' tv shows though.

the band i've seen most live is portugal.the man, but there's lots of other indie/rock/electro/... things on my playlist.

the one book i'd save in a fire is winnie the pooh(if i had more hands, i'd also grab: his dark materials, house of leaves, infinite jest, the hitchhiker's guide, bonjour tristesse, dorian gray and everything kundera wrote)

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

- i can show you how to cook nice vegetarian things (even though i am probably way too bossy in the kitchen)
- i still have my latin school books (or, you know, swiss german...)
- always happy to try my bad dutch on people

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Switzerland

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Valerie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!