Valeriia Radchenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeriia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am 20 and i’m a student of the foreign languages department, develop in SMM and have online shoe business)
I am passionate about finding my passion, i started earning my first money working on myself and i will stay on this track forever). I strongly believe that good book or conversation can substitute years of studying or become your personal MBA) But i am not a nerd at all and basically will agree on every reckless scheme just suggest one 😄
Also i am into different kinds of sport, like boxing, snowboarding and functional trainings.
I can’t put it into words how much i appreciate every genuine soul i meet and i think that the world‘s greatest pleasures are caring and sharing. If you want to see me crying from happiness just buy me a candy 😂

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Once i have visited Europe i was impressed neither by the architecture of the country nor smooth roads or something else we don’t have in our city 😁, but by the kindness, sincerity and generosity i have never experienced in my own country (to such extent). Since then i realized that my level of happiness depends on my surrounding a lot. Couchsurfing for me is a place where i can meet incredible people who can help to make my stay in the country the best period of my life. I want to become a disciple and learn how to be open-minded, generous and keep positivity on a high level and go with it throughout the course of my life. A tough task but still accomplishable!:)

Interests

  • books
  • sports
  • psychology
  • friendship
  • new experiences
  • hanging out
  • new friends
  • good conversation

Music, Movies, and Books

Films: Molly‘s game, Godfather, Meet Joe Black, Bohemian Rhapsody, The pursuit of happiness, Jane Eyer

Books: “One hundred years of solitude”, “ Loneliness on the net”, “ Тo zen on stilettos» ( only in Russian), “I want, so i will”, “YES man”, “Farewell to arms”, “ Screw It, Let’s Do It”

Music: Queen, Michael Jackson, The 1975, Joni Mitchell, Passengers, Counting Craws,

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeriia’s full profile.