valerio conti's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 61% response rate
  • Last login 20 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see valerio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Bar Manager
  • No education listed
  • From Rome, Rome, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ciao!!!

I live in Australia since 10 years, located in Noosa, Doonan.

If you are looking for a place to stay I maybe be able to help you, with a couch or a bed if is available.

I have two beautiful dogs and a very big house.

Planning to move for 6 months to south America hopefully in September and explore this amazing continent

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I love travel and love to have a chance to meet new friends around the world and travel with them.I'm an open mind person. I can not wait to learn new things from other countries other cultures and from every single person around the world !!!

Interests

i'm a free spirit and i love travelling, always ready for a new adventure. I love cooking healthy food, i love any sports.

  • cocktails
  • traveling
  • sports
  • health

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learn everyday new things, we never stop to improve our potentially, I'm an open person and I share all my life with my friends and with new people's...
I can teach you what I know 👍

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with all of you my happiness, show you my life and have a great time together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Japan, Malta, New Zealand, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see valerio’s full profile.