Logo orange

Valerio De Nova

Milano, Lombardia, Italy

Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valerio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Swedish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • worker
  • university
  • From Milan
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel around the world

ABOUT ME

I have a flat in Milan. I love to meet new people and travel around the world. Right now, I am on a trip(in Istanbul) thats why couldnt help for couch. Love to cook and learn new traditional foods of different countries. I am an easygoing person

PHILOSOPHY

Take it easy...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am always delighted to meet people from all over the world. It is always good to have global connections and friendships!

I like to go to CS parties and events and have fun slumber parties! Wee hoo!

I always tell people how remarkable the CS project is.

I'll hang out with you in your city or mine...or a far away place to us both

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am pretty new at CS. But looking to gain some experience as soon as possible.

Interests

traveling the world...of course...learning new languages-music-dancing-cooking-climbing stuff-meeting new fun ppl across the world-religious and cultural studies-parties-good beer and wine :)having a very fun life.

Music, Movies & Books

Rock, Pop, and Jazz...
Mostly comedy movies...

Teach, Learn, Share

Will share when I learn:)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Italy, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Valerio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile