Val's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Val’s full profile.


  • 10 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Employee
  • Well educated, no worries ;b
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Some people want to buy Ferrari, a house, diamond, branded handbags, for me, I like to travelling, I can tell that my happiest moment is to explore on a journey of new places, eat a new kind of foods (and sometime I can't even swallow it), doing traditional dance with local people, shopping in a rare night market, amaze to see sunrise and sunset in every possible way (I always loved it)...... dancing in the rain, well not yet, the idea of it sounds nice :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to try to explore my passion for traveling around and meet new people with different cultures, listening to their stories, do and eat what they daily do, and try to understand why.


  • dogs
  • photography
  • festivals
  • movies
  • food
  • nature
  • walking around

Music, Movies, and Books

I have many! tell me urs...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live happily day by day

Teach, Learn, Share

ask me ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my stories, time, laughs

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Myanmar, Russian Federation, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Val’s full profile.

My Groups