Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agneta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German
  • 55, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Umeå
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a life-enjoying person who spend my time after work in the gym, outdoors on a jogging- or skitrack, in a museum, theatre or at a club listening to jazz/blues.
My lovely family consist of: husband Mats, son Andre (18), daughter Charlotte (26) (with CS-membername CHALLEVALLE) and the cat Sixten.

Love to meet people from all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Mostly hosting, but I would like to try the surfing part out more too.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met a lot of nice people!

Interests

Travelling, culture exploring, social networking, training (jogging, gym, etc), movies, literature, etc.

  • cats
  • culture
  • literature
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • jazz
  • blues
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, San Marino, Seychelles, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Agneta’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups