Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valerie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 23 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Étudiante
  • Psychologie et Psychoéducation
  • From Montreal
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Be the most open-minded and free as I can!


Well, as everyone say in their profile, I can say that I'm a really hard person to describe... I'm a happy crazy small redhair girl that always have new project in the head! Let's meet and you'll get to know me some more!


Have fun and get the most of everything, in my way of thinking, which is diferent from everyone!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I couchsurfed to a few places in France, Spain, Portugal and I loved the experience! I hosted some couchsurfers that already hosted me! I love the experience and I'll do my best so everyone can love it as well!


I had some great couchsurf experiences, especially in Portugal! I met really nice people there and it made me view another part of the country that I wouldn't seen alone!


I love travels, kids, having fun, beautiful things, movies, music, shows, books, meeting new people, learning to really know someone, discovering new places, well... just enjoying life!

  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Clockwork orange, Trainspotting, Fight club, Taxi Driver
Music: Jazz, Blues, Electro, Indie, Rock, Pop, and a mix of everything. Theres's some of my favorites bands theses days: Arcade Fire, Ratatat, Sigur Ros, Animal Collective, The XX, Air, Beirut, Whitest Boy Alive, Beck, Bran Van 300, Grizzly Bear, Joy Division, MGMT, New Order, Daft Punk, and a lot more!
Books: I'm now reading "Relato de un naufrago" de Gabriel Garcia Márquez.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just travelling and living! Life is crazyyyy!

Teach, Learn, Share

Psychology is a knowledge I have that everyone can take part of!

Countries I’ve Visited

Ecuador, Germany, Honduras, Morocco, Nicaragua, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Valerie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups