Francesca Fusco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I work in the Risk Management and as a second job I am we...
  • Statistic
  • From Florence
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living the life!

ABOUT ME

Una persona ordinata, pulita e solare.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have my own house with 2 bedrooms, one is mine and the other one is rented to a girl, so the person that will come will sleep on a sofà in the living room.
Seeing that I receive a ot of request, I would like to say the characteristics that I want for accepting the request of couchsurfing (so if you don't have those characteristics don't ask, I will reject the request):

1) I only host GIRLS;
2) I only host NO MORE THAN ONE GIRL;
3) I only host DURING THE WEEK-END, seeing that during the week I am really busy with job and other commitments;
4) I would like to host CLEAN AND ORGANIZED girls.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

The friend who told me about CS had some experiences, all positive, so I decided to sign in and try this new world =)......seeing that I like to visit the world and this is a good way to save money!
Until now I had only an experience with a girl that came to Florence....it was a wonderful experince, now I have a friend more =)!

Interests

I love making photos and post-produce them in Photoshop.
I love travelling.
I like mini cooper, the classic one.

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: "Vallanzasca, gli angeli del male", "Che bella giornata", "Il bambino con il pigiama a righe", "Mary per sempre", ...
Music: Modà, Ligabue, Take That, Caparezza, Queen, Negramaro, ...
Book: the books of Fabio Volo

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went in a car with other 16 people!

Teach, Learn, Share

TEACH: I like making photos, so I can teach you how to use a reflex camera =)!

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, India, Ireland, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!