Фотографии пользователя Connie Reichelsdorfer

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 6 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Connie. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 9 Отзывs 4 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Senior program assistant
  • languages (Spanish and English); hospitality; BCom
  • Из I moved to often to have a real "home" town.
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life, you only have one!

ABOUT ME

In a nutshell: I'm a person who loves to enjoy everyday. I am very ambitious and always strive for the best without settling for less. If you need to know anything else, you're free to ask.

PHILOSOPHY

My personal philosophy is that there is no goal that cannot be achieved! Just go for it instead of finding excuses!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have hosted a couple of awesome people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've only had awesome experiences with couchsurfers!!!

Интересы

traveling (if I have the money), languages, psychology, marketing, painting, photography, hiking, swimming, hanging out with my lovely friends... The list is too long to type it out.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • homebrewing
  • painting
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • languages
  • psychology

Музыка, кино и книги

I can't list all movies, bands, songs and books here that I love, because that would take me a couple of hours. Therefore only the favourites for now:

Film: City of Angels
Bands: Bon Jovi and Bryan Adams
Book: Le Petit Prince

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

- 5 day camping trip around the Gaspesie in Quebec, Canada, where we saw bears, a whale, chipmunks,... and cooked our dinner on a camp fire.
- white river rafting
- brewing beer with friends

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Psychology, languages, organizational skills, cooking, etc. I actually like to share my knowledge with people and also learn from them, no matter what subject.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, France, Italy, Spain, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, Germany

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Connie. Это бесплатно!