Vanessa Fennen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I'm 23 years old and I live and study in Oldenburg, a gorgeous city in Northgermany. I study to become a teacher, my subjects are economics and german philology.

At first look I may make a shy appearance, but I'm an outgoing person and I enjoy spending time with my friends. I like to go out and have some beers or cocktails. But I also enjoy spending time at home and watch some of my favorite tv series (which are countless!).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I didn't surfed yet, but I really want to - I like the idea behind couchsurfing. Visiting new places and get in contact with locals is something I find interesting.


I love music, especially german rap. But I also have a lot international artists I like to listen to: good charlotte, simple plan, ed sheeran, eminem, pink and SO MUCH MORE.

My second obsession are series. Somtimes I lose every sense of time when I watch one of my favorite ones. And I love to discover new ones. My all time favorite is "gilmore girls", closely followed by "veronica mars", but at the moment I watch "orphan black" and "suits".

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa’s full profile. It’s free!