Vanessa Karwicka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning English, Italian, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • International Forestecosystem Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Love to listen to the sound of birds, the rustling of leaves, feel wet air on my skin- just stuck in a moment for a while - feel all that lovely energy mother earth gave us.

I am interested in many different things. I love to travel alone, writing poems, producing music, hug trees, telling weird stories, love to sing, dance and play together, share philosophy of life, cooking new dishes and making plans veeeery spontaneously. Biochemical reactions, physic laws and sustainable and commune-like living or permaculture - also something I love to talk about. And especially getting know YOU and your experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it's the best way to share and earn precious knowledge from all around the world.

Interests

  • poetry
  • singing
  • cooking
  • survival
  • guitar
  • philosophy
  • science
  • spirituality
  • permaculture
  • dance
  • buddhism
  • techno
  • diving
  • botanic
  • trekking,
  • pachamama
  • philosophy of science
  • producing music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:

Every kind of Jazz, Downtempo, Techno, Experimental, House, Acid House, Goa, Country, 80's

Books I love:

Cleve Backster: The Secret Life of plants
Nietzsche- Thus Spake Zarathustra
Plato- Immortality of Soul
Eckard Tolle- Power of Now
Eckard Tolle- A new world
Lao Tse- Tao te King
Kant- critique of pure reason

I am not that interested in Movies but liked:

Captain Fantastic
Samsara
Into the Wild

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ask me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm glad about every information, shared thing I didn't know before. Open for everything - good discussions, share some harmony and just having a good time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

- good partying spots
- lovely places in Berlin and in the near of Berlin (there are such great nature spots)
- cooking skills
-botanical knowledge
- music knowledge

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa’s full profile.

My Groups