Le foto di Vanessa Schmidt

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Vanessa. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German, Luxembourgish, Letzeburgesch, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 25, Female
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Student
  • University of Cologne
  • Di Wiehl, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Travel the world :)

ABOUT ME

My name is Vanessa Schmidt and I am 24 years old. I live in Cologne in a big apartment together with a friend of mine. We have 80 qm2 so enough room for you :)
We are very open hearted and friendly, love to get to know new people and share our time with them. Unfortunately I work a lot so I can afford traveling all over the world while being a student. I study to become a high school teacher with the main classes of geography and german. My job next to studying is being a receptionists at a Hotel. There i get to know many people from all over the world. Because of me mostly working its sometimes hard to host people, but we sure find a solution if you ask. :)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I love to make new friends and get to know people. I want other people to be able to expierence stuff I did already by traveling and I think its way better to do it by getting to know people who actually live in the place, than a Hotel.

Interessi

Im very interested in traveling, cultures and different poeple. I love to get to know human beings from all over the world, learn about them and there daily life as well as their language. I like sport as horse riding or the gym. I try to do sports as often as I can to keep up my health and shape. I used to play soccer also.

  • animals
  • cats
  • writing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • teaching
  • geography
  • friends

Musica, film e libri

I love to watch different documentaries about other countries or people. Also I like funny movies as well as books. I listen to all kind of music its up to my mood. Im not stuck on a certain type of music, movies or books.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Ive been an exchange student when I was 15 years old going to the US and seen a lot of awesome places and people. Otherwise I worked in Ecuador, been on top of a vulcano and stayed in the jungle..! :) I have seen a lot more but its probably easier to talk about that than writing it all down :D

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

A big flat with two cats as cuddle buddies :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Myanmar, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Ecuador, Germany, Spain, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Vanessa. È gratis!