VANESSA VEIGA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see VANESSA’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Servidora Pública
  • Pós Graduada em Gestão Pública
  • From Goiânia, Goiás, Brazil
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people, new places, new culture, new adventures. Exchange experiences around the world.

Interests

I love to travel, I think that travel can open you a new world , you could meet a lot of people of different countrys and learn lots of things. I love be in contact to the nature, specially the wild life, hiking from misterios and quiet mountains, swim in the sea, go with the bicycle exploring new path and places... Anyway I'm quite curious and i would love to try whatever that could make me enjoy the moment.

  • learning languages
  • know new places
  • meeting new people from different cultures

What I Can Share with Hosts

Languages, local culture, music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see VANESSA’s full profile.

My Groups