Fotos de Varvara Panina

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No puede ser anfitrión, pero le gustaría quedar

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 5 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Varvara. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 19 Referencia 4 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 22, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • I work in photoproject
  • No hay información sobre educación.
  • De St.Petersburg
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

ABOUT ME

I love all kind of art. I love to paint, but unfortunately I can't dance. I so much love my family, my friends and my city. And wherever I will be later, I always will come back to theirs.
In St.Petersburg I so much love river Fontanka, small houses in the center and the terrible weather.
Other towns and people from other cities are so interesting for me, may be because I think, that they know something, that I don't know, and they can show me something, that I have never seen before.

PHILOSOPHY

To live in pleasure (some kind of hedonism), care about close people.
I like to reach my little goals and realize my dreams. It's quite easy and so fun!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to meet interesting people throw CS. Usually I go to CS meetings in my travels and rarely use it for couch.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am here from 2009 year. I've met a lot of lovely people here!

Intereses

Music, photo, friends, cooking, movies, household...

  • arts
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music

Música, películas y libros

Music: Eels, Kooks, Strokes, OK Go, Wolfmother, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Killers, Go Back to the Zoo, Fratellis, Bloc Party and many others.

Movies: Mozart and the Whale, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Butterfly Effect, The Blues Brothers, Yes Man, Django Unchained...

Algo asombroso que he hecho

I took my laptop and went to Europe for 1,5 months, just because I wanted to change place of living for a while. CS members like to travel for many months, more than me, but because of visa I can't do the same. Anyway it was amazing experience: just run away from current life and found myself.

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

Concert of favourite band, which probably will never play in Russia, is a good reason to travel, which I use from time to time.

Qué puedo compartir con los anfitriones

I'd like to cook some Russian food for hosts, if it is possible to find all ingredients there

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Russian Federation

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Varvara. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos