Logo orange

Vasiliki Mitropoulou

Munich, Bavaria, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vasiliki 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in German, Greek (modern); learning English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Uni
  • From Munich
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy every day as if it's your last :)

ABOUT ME

My origins are Greek, but as I grew up and live in Germany I would say I have a rather German mentality. Yes, I am always on time and wants everything to be neat. But if it comes to an argument the Greek mentality comes out. I enjoy doing sports, cooking, travelling and hanging around with my friends.

PHILOSOPHY

Stay always on the bright sight of live :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am a real beginner on this topic! I just started my trip to Australia few weeks ago and heart all my friends saying how amazing couch sourfing is and what great experiences they made through it.

Interests

As I am studying to become a teacher I am very happy to spend time with children. I love hanging around with my friends either meeting with them for a coffee or a drink and relax somewhere in the sun or having fun on a party or on journey. So I would also like to get to know new people showing me their city, hanging around with them, meeting their friends and just having a great time :)

Music, Movies & Books

I love action films and thriller. I enjoy reading books. I just read the first shades of grey and I am curious about the other two.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Nothing at all. That's why I came to Australia . Let the plays begin!

Teach, Learn, Share

As I study to become a teacher I really enjoy teaching children. I love learning foreign languages. That's the reason why I started with Italien one year ago. So if there is any host speaking Italien, lets practice it :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Greece, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Vasiliki 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile