Vasilisa Tsvetkova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vasilisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • I study philology at Moscow State University
  • From Pskov
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

visit all Italian cities, ALL, I mean it :)

ABOUT ME

curious, straightforward, good listener, slow, open-minded, sometimes quet (when it happens I`m ok, just thinking, don`t worry)

can be useful:
- I don`t like souvenirs (if you want me to bring you something special from Russia you can ask and i`ll do my best)
- I don`t care about my meals, the only preference: the healthier the better. But I`m not vegetarian.
- I`m not good at drinking alcohol: more than one glass of wine makes me sleepy. And I don`t like coffee and beer, sorry :)

PHILOSOPHY

mine is not worth of knowing, you`d better read Heidegger :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

only surfed, but long for more

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

traveled around north Italy this summer

Interests

walking, dancing hustle, cycling, swimming, staring at beautiful women, ancient ruins and churches, and big furry dogs

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • walking
  • drinking
  • cycling
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Argento, Soavi, Zwigoff, Annaud, Bergman, Anderson, Svankmajer, Coens, Sulík, Ritchie, Tarantino;
Spiritual Front, Roma Amor and Dresden Dolls, Placebo, Woodkid, Die Antwoord, Einstürzende Neubauten;
As for books, I prefer poetry and non-fiction

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Vasilisa’s full profile.