Ines Vasconcelos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • Sleeping addicted ; Gynecologist
  • Medical School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live life

ABOUT ME

I'm 27 years old MD. We (me and my mother) lived in Macao for 4 years previously I live in Berlin since 2,5 years. I also lived briefly in Peru. So we love travelling :) I think u can picture the rest with the other infos I gave.. :P and with this u can also see I'm lazyyy

PHILOSOPHY

You have to learn form your past but always walk further.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to host the most surfers as possible, or go out with them for a drink if I cannot host.
I only host when I have time because I enjoy spending time with my surfers to show them around and get to know them properly, so if I'm too busy I dont host

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couch surfing at a lot of friends' houses around Europe :)
Couchurfed in Peru, hosted a couple of surfers myself already

Interests

Music, Visual Arts, Cinema, Literature, Design, Animation, Partying, Being with my Friends, Having a good time, enjoy a cold drink in a sunny day, Beach, Walking, Dance, Corporal Expression, Travelling and Experiencing different countries

  • arts
  • literature
  • design
  • dancing
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • animation
  • medicine
  • visual arts
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Black Cat White Cat; City of God
Electro, Min Techno, Jazz, Funk, Soul, Motown, some rock-pop,
Natalia Correia, Pessoa, Capote, Italo Calvino, Machado de Assis, Orewell, etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saw a guided tour of blind people "watching" an exhibition about acient arts (mainly egyptian statues from sunken cities)

Teach, Learn, Share

hummmm...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Morocco, Nepal, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Portugal

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile.