Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, Korean
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Travelling, practicing some sports, enjoying life ...
  • Studying my master degree on finance and management at Yo...
  • From Orroir(Hainaut-belgium) close from Tournai
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find the place where I should spend the rest of my life !

ABOUT ME

Young and easygoing . If I love travelling it's for tons of reasons but especially because I m really interested in all the different cultures. It s also to see everything that needs to be seen

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Lately, it has been a bit more complicate... it s a shame, I used to go to meetings, host and guide people but haven't done it for a while now.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I ve hosted plenty of people and I ve been hosted by plenty of people in the past... and with every single one of them, we shared something special!

Interests

Everything!!! Night life,history,wilderness,cutlures(that includes sports,People,food-drinks ... )
...really Anything ... just share ur passion and I ll listen ... and I ll try it

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think a 10 days Canoe trip on the North Saskatuan river in Alberta ... it was a really intense adventure... no shower,no house,nothing ... just us and the wonderful wilderness

Teach, Learn, Share

Share what I know about my country, share my happiness, teach you some french...
And I can certainly learn from you !

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Portugal, Romania, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups