Veera Roivainen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veera’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Swedish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Kuopio, middle of the Finland. There is few pictures in my profile where you can see parts of Kuopio.

I think one thing about me is that i truly want to see the world,know what is in there. I love nature but i also like to see citylife and be with peoples.

Im an artist and also study in university of applied scienses. So my future is working with art and humans, travelling helps me with both.

I like to get know differend way of living and have new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to know whole world. I want to get new friends

Interests

  • music
  • live music
  • art
  • travelling
  • nature
  • friends
  • historical places
  • painting and drawing

Music, Movies, and Books

There is so much good music in world.
Guns n' roses and SLASH❤
then also walk of the earth, cob,acdc,w.a.s.p,iron maiden, led zeppelin,beatles ,Ed Sheeran...and all the others

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen gnr on not in this lifetime-tour two times <3

I have made my life look like me and i will keep it like that :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My storyes and personality

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, England, Estonia, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Veera’s full profile.