Bee BeeDwo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bee’s full profile.


  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • art, column writer
  • BA
  • From taiwan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a painter and a column writer. I was a busker in Melbourne, and now I am staying in the UK.


I am a girl, 30-year-old, come from Taiwan, Taipei.
I consider myself as a respectful, honest and responsible person. I enjoy learning new things, I chase for wisdom and truth in life. I am shy when I am in an unfamiliar environment, but I can be humor if we know each other.

I love arts, animals, and music.

I love parrots and cats the most. I love Musical and suspicious movies!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i like couchsurfing, it's a way to know local people and make friends! I welcome you can visit me too once I get my place.
I am not come here for one night stand although I am single!
I prefer daytime activities, because there are more stuff to see like museums, festival, market...and I am a person need enough rest.

If you can host me for at least 3 days, I would be very thankful and love to paint you a portrait as a little gift. I am planning to write some book about my painting and travel, so you might be a story in my book! see more:


I have done couch surfing In Hamilton island, Australia, Venice, Rome and Milano.
I am a girl with true heart, I hope I can meet people who can respect each others, too.


art, traveling, words, sleeping, music, pets, anything interesting,,,

  • animals
  • pets
  • cats
  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • festivals
  • environment
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • coding
  • music
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Bjork, James Blake,
Series: Dexter, the Six feet Under, Twin peaks,
Movies: dancer in the dark, musical, bollywood, suspense, art movie, life of Pi

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

too many to tell
you can know more about me from my facebook:

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my life with you if you are interested. I love to share and to be share about art, life, new place....

I want to learn Spanish and German

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can make your portrait to you if you want :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Bee’s full profile.

My Groups