Fotos de Ashley  West

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ashley . ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • I am a Market Research Account Specialist for NPD (AKA da...
  • Maketing and Spanish Major at University of Wisconsin-La ...
  • De Rochester, MN
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To better myself as a human being by enriching my life with meaningful relationships and life-changing experiences.

ABOUT ME

I was fortunate to travel ever since I was a little girl, and this has made me a person that is constantly wanting to be on the move, seeing new things, and meeting new people. I thrive on challenge and learning new things, which is why I have so many different hobbies. Ever since I took my first international trip to Mexico, I feel in love with the Spanish language and culture, and this has shaped my life immensely. Each one of my travel experiences have had an incredible impact on my life and for that reason is why I will travel until I die.

PHILOSOPHY

"Twenty years from now, you will regret the things you didn't do more than the ones you did. Throw off the bowlines and sail away from safe harbor. Dream. Explore. Discover." -Mark Twain

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am finally moved into my place in Minneapolis. I am definitely up to meet for coffee, drinks, dinner and show you the town!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I went on a three week trip through latin america and hit up 5 countries staying with several couch surfers along the way. It was an incredible experience that I will never forget!

Intereses

Ultimate Frisbee, Rock Climbing, Ukulele, Harmonica, Drawing, Back Packing, Hiking, and most recently Yoga

  • culture
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • piano
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • rock climbing

Música, películas y libros

Yoga is my philosophy - pure thoughts, words, and actions.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Seeing the glaciers in Calafate, Argentina was by far one of the most awe-inspiring things I've ever seen. It no doubt strengthened my passion for environmental conservation.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Welllll, I know how to play the Ukulele, piano, and harmonica, so I'm also down for a jam session or teach those who want to learn! I also enjoy ultimate frisbee and rock climbing, so I could teach you how to throw a flick or confidently belay. Finally, I love to speak Spanish and practicing my foreign language is one of the my favorite things to do and teach.

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Panama, Puerto Rico, United States

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ashley . ¡Es gratis!