Veljko Miladinovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veljko’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Serbian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student, Traveler, Barista, Music, Spiritual awakening an...
  • Journalism
  • From Vrnjačka Banja, Serbia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! How are you ?
I see myself as a positive, calm, honest, open-minded and easy going person.

Trying to figure out the secret of happy life with a lil bit of money and lil bit of mind.
I like hanging out with people and exchanging experience with them.
I wanna travel the World. I want to meet new cultures and learn new languages
Was in USA, Boston, Massachusetts (Work and Travel Program) - summer 2016. The best ever!
I would very very much like to visit California !!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet great people and to break stereotypes. To be amazed by open minded people, to hear and share some stories. To enjoy life. To feel free.

Interests

I love being active..im all around guy/ Never in one place, allways going next level, wanting more, thinking more. Would love to learn more about social media marketing and IT in general/
I played footbal for 12 years, did few months of rock climbing, swiming.
I wanna become a cultural extension hand starting in my home town.

  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • rock climbing
  • psychology
  • marketing
  • hicking
  • barista

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is something that decribes all of our lifes.
I like listening to all kind of music. 60/70s Rock, quality pop music, techno, chill out lounge music.

Movies - The Mind blowing movies and adventures,

Books - I read those that are straight to your face. Puting everything in front of my eyes and my minde .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Most AMAZING Thing is going to Boston, Massachusetts for a whole summer.
You may think its not a big deal, but coming from a country like mine - it can get really hard to do something like that.

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna learn how to cook, how to play guitar and i wanna learn few languages (Spanish, Italian, German)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help and support your ideas... i can listen. I can walk your dog. Make some food, make you laugh. Play guitar...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Veljko’s full profile.

My Groups