Valentina Kazakova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 50 references 44 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • freelance
  • layer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I work freelance, I work as a journalist and begin to study web design. Love to travel and learn new countries. Ivan works with video, and we are happy to travel together!

Communicative, versatile, clean, easy. Don't consume alcohol and drugs, do not smoke

Привет! Я работаю на фрилансе, работаю журналистом и начинаю изучать веб-дизайн. Люблю путешествовать и узнавать новые страны.
Иван работает с видео, и мы рады путешествовать вместе!

Общительные, разносторонние, чистоплотные, ненапряжные. Не употребляем алкоголь и наркотики, не курим

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are here to find new friends and a home where we can live a little, getting to know the country and city. Interested in new people and places that know about the place, having lived there for several years. Meeting new people, sharing life experiences, and worldviews. Walking, visiting interesting places, immersing in the local way of life. Conversations on different topics, working together.

Мы здесь, чтобы найти новых знакомых и дома, где мы можем немного пожить, узнавая страну и город. Интересуют новые люди и места, то, что понимаешь о месте, прожив там несколько лет. Общение с новыми людьми, обмен жизненным опытом, мировоззрениями. Прогулки, посещение интересных мест, погружение в местный жизненный уклад. Беседы на разные темы, совместная работа.

Interests

  • photography
  • traveling
  • photo
  • video
  • writer
  • jornalism

What I Can Share with Hosts

Will welcome guests, show the city and the surrounding area. There is a machine that extends the boundaries of travel.

Please, before you send a request, please read the description of our house.

Примем в гости, покажем город и окрестности. Есть машина, что расширяет границы путешествий.

Пожалуйста, прежде чем направить запрос, читайте, пожалуйста описание нашего дома.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Finland, France, Greece, Norway, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile.