VELU SAMY's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see VELU’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Tamil, Telugu
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Farming
  • Graduation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is VELUSAMY 30yrs old from india, I do my farming
I love people's, i love traveling, i love to meet new friends and exchanging ideas. I live with my family in our house, we love new friends... having fun together.
I have my farm usually host travellers who come in india for having funny, exploring the beautiful places

Last Minute CouchSurfers can availble

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet fellow travellers.... Like to meet new people and discover around the world
I will share everything I need to know about a person who needs to know about their country.

Interests

I'm a easy, respectful and friendly person who likes to meet people all over the world. I'm very interested in all the storys you have to tell.

  • wildlife
  • gardening
  • nature
  • trekking
  • learning about different cultures
  • green food

Music, Movies, and Books

A.R.Rahman

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The longest road in the world to walk, is from Cape Town (South Africa) to Magadan (Russia). No need for planes or boats, there are bridges. It's a 22,387 kilometers (13911 miles) and it takes 4,492 hours to travel. It would be 187 days walking nonstop, or 561 days walking 8 hours a day. Along the route, you pass through 17 countries, six time zones and all seasons of the year.

I'll do this. (Who can be joined by)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'll you teach organic farming in my farm And

Teach (love) Learn (Love) Share (love)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Accommodation breakfast, hot shower, towel and wifi.
If there is time - dining, talking, sightseeing and pic-up - especially from the car.

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see VELU’s full profile.