MIguel Hernandez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MIguel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, French, Italian
  • 57, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • l would like to occupy my time in traveling full time and...
  • Economist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To know all kind of people on this planet, l love the people who contribute with new and interesting things in my life and of course to l would like to contribute also with everybody

ABOUT ME

l love to talk about all topics with everybody because l think you can not rejected somebody because you guess he or she is not clever or smart, everybody has something to teach us.
Everyday when you wake up you have to be ready to learn and teach something to somebody or from somebody.
l very quite, l'm not a really "party man", l prefer to eat, to cook, to talk in front a glass of wine, to share, go to movie, go to theater, walk, meet people, suport people, listen, sport, climb montains, etc etc.
Let me surfer in your couch and you won't be disapointed

PHILOSOPHY

l live my life first with my feet on earth and everytime open to listen, to learn, to teach and to suport people who needed

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Well right now l have no oportunity to offer a couch here where l live at Geneve.
But l can offer all kind of help ( if my job permited) to made you a nice stay here in the city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Several nices and wonderful experiences and waiting for more

Interests

To talk, to share, to take a walk, to travel, to laugh, to be serious, to have a good table and a glass of wine, to ride in the montain and so many other things coming in my mind but l have not space here is better to share person to person and talk and talk and exchange opinions

  • theater
  • cooking
  • wine
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • economics

Music, Movies, and Books

l recognized l'm not good for read, l don't know why but is heavy for me, may be a really good book is ok, if you know some recommend it me
l like almost all kind of music less rap.....
l like to go to movie and watch the films to have my own opinion

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

ls to long to write, face to face we can talk about our amazing thing....

Teach, Learn, Share

l'm Economist degree in Universidad de Carabobo Venezuela with a Specialization on Finance.
Now here at Geneve l'm working in the Airlines area and l like it, can you imagine a travel lover working for airlines.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Aruba, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Switzerland, Venezuela

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see MIguel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups