Venus v's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Venus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Korean, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Since I was young, I have been interested in different cultures. I think that learning about other cultures allows you to move outside your own bubble, and find new ways of thinking, and new ways of approaching problems. I love to share my experiences and thoughts with those who want to share and those who are open-minded.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

the world is perhaps sometimes cruel, but I believe in benevolence and the sympathy of human beings who want to share their ideas, their history and their joy of living. let's have fun and laugh even more

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • nature
  • voyage
  • restaurants
  • cafe
  • living in the moment

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical music, piano, pop, pop rock, Contemporary R&B, blue jazz

Teach, Learn, Share

teach: language, cuisine, painting
learn: about your culture, your language, your artistic talent
share: travel experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hangouts

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Swaziland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Venus’s full profile.

My Groups