Fotos von Géraldine Henry

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 2 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Géraldine zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 12 Referenzs 10 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2008
  • Special Educator Graduate
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Never stop to meet new people

ABOUT ME

I'm a open person. 8 years ago I was living in London and that was amazing.

I'm moving in Rennes in September 2009, so now I'm everyday more and more an expert of this city. And I will be glad to share that with you.
Sine I'm back, I'm so sacred to lose my English. So is that for I'm so please to revise people in my place!

And I did move to Nantes in September 2012. I'm study at the social work school to be a special educator. Sometime I'm quit overbook with the student life.
And now (summer 2016), I move to Brussel to star my career as a Special Educator, I would like to thing a job in social services home's. I'm living in a big house with 4 roomates and my boyfriend, we love to cook and look up for our planet.

PHILOSOPHY

CARPE DIEM!
We can't refrain our self to get older but we could refrain to became old man/woman! (On ne peut pas s'empêcher de vieillir mais l'on peut s'empêché de devenir vieux!)
Sept bye sept, the bird make his nest!!! (Petit à petit l'oiseau fait son nid!)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

On my opinion CS is a other way to visit a city. Can be in touch with local people and that can be very helpful when you don't know the place.
You can have access to information a normal tourist can't have.

Finale, who know!: friendship can start too by that way ;-)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I been to Dublin in March 2009 with my friend. We relay enjoy it; after that trip I was say to me "I would like to cross the world using CS now!"
It's so good for meet new people.

And since September 2010 I'm hosting people for CS and also friend of my friend ( because they know I can host easily)

I did a road trip, with a friend, between Montreal and NEW YORK, where we meet some couchsuefer who was like Anglers for us!

Interessen

I like music (different kinda), Americans series, cinema, art, theater, dance, party and good food: I love cooking and some many thing else...

  • arts
  • theater
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • music
  • teaching
  • social work
  • volunteering
  • au-pair

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I don't know exactly what should write:

I choose to live in UK for a year because I want to grow up away form home. I was a au pair that let me improve my English and make me a London expert (have got good places addresses)

Now I'm a volunteer on services civic for a non profit organization call AFEV. That make me very implicate in every project I stared.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Canada, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Belgium, France, United Kingdom

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Géraldine zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen