Logo orange

Venus Rezaei

Tehran, Tehran, Iran

Maybe Accepting Guests

25% response rate · Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Venus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 163 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in Persian (Farsi); learning English, Russian, Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Computer Engineer
  • Master in AI & Robotic
  • From Iran
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am happy, easy going, traveller, and try to know more and more .
I always try to found answer for Why, Why, and ... Why?

PHILOSOPHY

Social Community and personal thinking and why people do ...?

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I speak with people and share experience with them.

Interests

People Life style.
Different Culture
Special Thinking and Pure Humanity

Music, Movies & Books

Action , Romance and Dreadful Movies
Light Music with good means poem
All Books

One Amazing Thing I've Done

India and indian people's Idea about Life.
This is why they are happy and relax.

Countries I've Visited

Afghanistan, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burundi, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malawi, Mozambique, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Zambia

Countries I've Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Venus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile