Vera Lie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Accounting officer
  • bachelor's degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

i would like travel to some exotic place like macau, turki, india, greece and cambodia

ABOUT ME
Halo Apa Kabar :)

i'm 33 and currently unemployed now, so very easy to accompany you to explore Jambi around..

You can cook in my kitchen and also we can shopping groceries in traditional market, show you culture and tourism about Jambi :)

PHILOSOPHY

i'm not travel to impress someone else
just for my self to be what i want
not for feed my arrogant and i don't need you to pay attention

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i'm very exciting to eat authentic food around the world and meet new friends share travelling stories

i love beach life and visiting cultural & historical places around the world,

Interests

beach life
photography
cats
books
movies

  • photography
  • anime
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tourism
  • sightseeing
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my travelling experience mostly in indonesia..
indonesia has such beautiful destination
you can looking my picture :)
here my list : Mt. Bromo, Madakaripura waterfall, Karimun Jawa Islands, Mt. Krakatau, Bali, Bandung, Semarang
one of amazing experience : when i ride motorcycle with my travelmate, we was heading towards to Mt.Bromo, it was 10pm, i saw so many stars scattered in the skies, and also milky ways!! what a fabulous view.. :D

Teach, Learn, Share

i want to see the world.. follow a map to its edges and keep going..
forgot the plans, trust my instincts, let curiosity be my guide.
sleep with unfamiliar stars and let the journey unfold before me..

What I Can Share with Hosts

i have my own house living with one cat.

i got extra room and living room with enough space for 3-4 persons

I only have 2 sofabeds, small kitchen and clean shower room

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile.