Vera Thiel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Orthopedagoog
  • University
  • From ChIJNy3TOUNvxkcR6UqvGUz8yNY
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

At the moment im traveling on my own trough South and Central America. As a person I'm open and positive thinking. I love to meet and talk to other people as a way to learn more about the world and grow as a person. The little chats with people are one of the things I really enjoy during my travel. Besides that Im always looking for places where I can do sports (climbing, rafting, cycling, etc) or where I can enjoy nature .

Estoy viajando en sur y central america. Soy abierto y pienso en una manera positivo. Me encanta conocer a gente y hablar a otras personas para aprender mas sobre del mundo y desarrollar mis mismo. Charlitas con personas es de una cosas que me gusta mucho durante mi viaje. Ademas de eso siempre estoy buscando a lugares donde puedo hacer deportes (escalar , kayaking, rafting, bivi, etc) o donde puedo disfrutar la naturaleza.
(Estoy aprendiendo espanol, entonces lo siento para errores)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its a new experience for me. I think it is a nice and special way of traveling and meeting new people. I heard good stories from other people and I love the fact that there are so many people on the world that are so open to offer couchsurfing.

Es un experiencia nuevo para mi. Creo que es viaje en una manera amable y especial y tambien para conocer a nueva personas. Escuce historias buenas de otra personas y me encanta que hayan tanto mucho gente en el mundo que son tan abierto para ofrecer couchsurfing.

Music, Movies, and Books

I have no special favorites, always in for something new.

No tengo favoritos, siempre me gusta algo nuevo.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

9days into the jungle on a tiny rowing boat with no toilets, no shower, no electricity, back to nature. Loved it!

9dias adentro de la selva con un peceño barco de remo sin baño, ducha, electricidad, returno a la naturaleza. Me encantalo!

Teach, Learn, Share

Practice languages, talking about different things, sharing intrests.

Practicar idiomas, hablando sobre diferente cosas, compartiendo intereses.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All the things I wrote above and probably we find more things to share. With every person that's different

Todas las cosas que he ecrito ariba y probalemente encontraremos mas cosas para compartir. Con cada persona eso es diferente.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile. It’s free!