Vera Güntert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish, Swiss German; learning Dutch, Italian, Russian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • work with passion, dance, sing, play instruments, cook wi...
  • teacher seminary
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy live every second and fight to make life even better for all around you

ABOUT ME

open-minded, kindhearted, adventurous, spontaneous, fun to be around (says DaniElla, my best friend) 😉

PHILOSOPHY

Life is too great to worry about things you can't change at all. Enjoy the moments, make every day a special day. Share your happyness if you have an overdosis of it. Don't just complain but give your best to change it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It's an amazing thing. Offering a couch means learning about others and sharing your culture and time.
Traveling around with couchsurfing has shown me that it's the best way you can get connected with people from this places, get into theor daily life and sometimes even become very good friends. Thanks so much for all the xperiences.

Interests

lots of things. I love music and nature, people and to life with passion. I like to dance, teach and talk in other languages, try out new recepies with friends, walk along lakes. I always want to change something in my house about the decoration or my balcony.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • flying
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • languages
  • sightseeing
  • lakes

Music, Movies, and Books

Patch Adams
Intouchable
Rojo como el cielo
Schweizerhelden

Feel Good Music and others of course

1982
Como agua para chocolate

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving down to a ship wreck seeing about 40 eagle rays swimming around me like dragons flying in the sky

Teach, Learn, Share

Dance and have fun
cooking
plants and flowers you can eat (during hiking season)
learn languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can make a sightseeing tour and show you the lovliest places, that are not always seen by "normal" tourists ;-)
You probably meet some of my friends when you stay longer than two nights here. They are all opendminded.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Chile, England, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Malawi, Mexico, Namibia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Rwanda, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Nicaragua, Rwanda, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile. It’s free!