Verena Gschiel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Verena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Other
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, My name is Verena. I m currently studying molecular microbiology in Graz. I m 26 years old and live near the "Uni" in Graz. If you want to sleep by me feel free to write me. Please write at least 1 week before. We have a couch to stay (2people fit) in our living room/kitchen. I have two roommates and also a cat. I could also show you the centre of Graz and some tourist hotspots if i have time. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am interested to meet new people around the world, build friendships and discover other cultures. I consider to be an host as well, if you need to stay a night in Graz please let me know.:D

I m currently looking for a stay in London. Maybe a drink or two with other travellors or citizens too. I will be in London from 2.3 - xx. (unknown)
If you want to travel with me from London to another place feel free to write me! (Maybe paris etc since the flights are very cheap)

Interests

  • books
  • hiking
  • adventure
  • sleeping
  • playstation
  • climping
  • seek discomfort
  • yes theory

Music, Movies, and Books

I m a lord of the rings fan. The harry potter and skulduggery pleasant series are also one of my fav. fantasy books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last summer I booked a flight with friends to Barcelona spontanous for 2 cents.
Already used couchsurfing in Poland and it was a really positive experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Verena’s full profile.