Weronika Garsztka's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 50 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Geragogy
  • Adam Mickiewicz University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Weronika & Grzegorz

ABOUT US

We are standard couple in non-standard way.
Grzegorz (27), has a master in economics. He is the master of enigma regulations, jedi of karate, tiger of financial analysis. in the same way calm and quite introverted comical kind of guy . He grown up in village and he knows what hard work is and what does the fox say . Weronika (29) has pedagogy and gerontology master. Her behavioral interests
implements in her professional work , hobby (horse riding) and everywhere else by accident. She's totally extroverted, sings, dance and ties a tie (like any perfect girl should) One day when she met Grzegorz on her way, everything became clear. All the signs on the earth and on the sky told us !!!TRAVEL !!! Sooo we travel...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
We are not a beginner, but we are still learning ;)

Interests

horse riding, electronic music (detroid techno, techno, minimal, breakcore, schranz, ambient, acid jazz, nurave, D&B, dubstep and more), clubbing, traveling, alternative theatre, preparing and taking part in alternative performances, creating favourable environment for not mainstream culture;

  • festivals
  • music
  • horse riding
  • moves

Music, Movies, and Books

cohen brothers, woody allen, almodovar, independent cinema; Kieślowski, Zanussi,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

http://www.myspace.com/bcsk_yakiza - best people, best music, best memories

https://youtu.be/s1hu7P0oEBY- festival which i organise for 3 times

https://m.facebook.com/JezyckaFundacjaSenioralna/ My foundation for elderly people

Teach, Learn, Share

not being afraid to be yourself everywhere and everytime, horse riding, second hand clothes hunting, cooking something special without having special ingredients;

What I Can Share with Hosts

Weronika: horse riding instructor; heatlh care assistants; pedagogue; masseur; gerontologist

Grzegorz: economist; masseur

If you need a help, feel free to ask.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Serbia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile.

My Groups