Veronica Mancha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronica’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • University Degree Commerce and Marketing
  • From Cádiz, Cádiz, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey!! I am new here 🙋🏻‍♀️

My name is Veronica and I am spanish lady who has been travelling for 1 year doing a solo female trip💪

As 1 year ago, I decided to quit my job and jumped into this dream.

Most of my trip I was in India (9 months) where I visited 14 Indian states. I completely love India and it is definitely my favourite country in the world so far.

I have also visited Thailand, Laos, Cambodia and Vietnam - currently I am back to India 🇮🇳♥️

I have had this app since 2017, however, I started using it just couple of weeks ago.

FYI - you can follow my trip on IG @bemore.events

Gracias 🙋🏻‍♀️🫶🏽

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people from all over the world . Plus I would like to keep discovering new countries with local people

Interests

  • traveling
  • local food
  • discovering new places
  • local culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - everything
Movies - i dont like horror movies
Books - the power of now is one of my favourite books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in remotes villages in India to get immersed within the Indian culture

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you spanish and cook some Spanish food for you, however, please have in mind my cooking skills are not the best one but they are not bad hahaha I’m working on this 😊💪

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can shared everything I have learned during this solo female trip

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malta, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronica’s full profile.